Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 529 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.  If anyone of us doesn't know the answer to your question, we know how to find someone who will.
Showing 16 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den 2 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7)   
Den 4Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8)   
Den 6 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) John Brenes John.brenes@yahoo.com 
Den 1 Leader Webelos 1 Den 4th Grade (9-10) Ryan Johnston pantheon.79@yahoo.com 
Den 5 Leader Webelos II Den 5th grade (10-11) Ryan Johnston pantheon.79@yahoo.com 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Ryan Johnston cubmaster@pack529.us 
Unit Commissioner Pack Advisor District Volunteer Bill Litton wlitton@seminolesheriff.org 
Den 2 Leader Lion Den Kindergarten   
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Kristina Ajoy highlin1@hotmail.com 
Advancement Entire Pack Pack Level Anne Marie Lightfoot annemarielightfoot@hotmail.com 
Fundraising Entire Pack Pack Level TBA popcorn@pack529.us 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Suraj Pamulapati Suraj_P28@yahoo.com 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level TBA webmaster@pack529.us 
Chartered Organization Representative Entire Pack Pack Level Scott Larsen COR@pack529.us 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level TBD trainer@pack529.us 
District Executive Central Florida Council Seminole Springs District Ethel Harris ethel.harris@cflscouting.org 
Showing 16 items